Alitalia Flight AZ 1468 Status

Venice, Italy to Rome, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1468 from Venice (VCE) Italy to Rome (FCO) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1468 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1468
Alitalia

Scheduled 07:25 Actual 07:34 VCE Scheduled 08:30 Estimated 08:21 FCO
Landed 08:21 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: VCE Arrival Airport: FCO
Departure Airport: Venice Marco Polo Airport, Venice, Italy Arrival Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy
VCE Time Zone: GMT +1:00 FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
VCE Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 16:01 PM FCO Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 16:01 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 412 kms / 256 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alitalia AZ 1468 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 07:25 08:30 (VCE) Venice (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 07:25 08:30 (VCE) Venice (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 07:25 08:30 (VCE) Venice (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 07:25 08:30 (VCE) Venice (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 07:25 08:30 (VCE) Venice (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 07:25 08:30 (VCE) Venice (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 07:25 08:30 (VCE) Venice (FCO) Rome Scheduled

AZ 1468 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-21 Saturday 07:33 08:18 44 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (FCO) Rome Landed 08:18
2018-04-22 Sunday 07:37 None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (FCO) Rome Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 07:32 08:17 44 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (FCO) Rome Landed 08:17
2018-04-20 Friday 07:31 None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (FCO) Rome Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 07:30 None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (FCO) Rome Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 07:25 08:16 51 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (FCO) Rome Landed 08:16
2018-04-23 Monday 07:41 None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (FCO) Rome Unknown