Alitalia Flight AZ 1565 Status

Cagliari, Italy to Milan, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1565 from Cagliari (CAG) Italy to Milan (LIN) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1565 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1565
Alitalia

Scheduled 11:15 CAG Scheduled 12:35 LIN
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CAG Arrival Airport: LIN
Departure Airport: Cagliari Elmas Airport, Cagliari, Italy Arrival Airport: Milano Linate Airport, Milan, Italy
CAG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LIN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
CAG Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 03:32 AM LIN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 03:32 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 690 kms / 429 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alitalia AZ 1565 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 11:15 12:35 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 11:15 12:35 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 11:15 12:35 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 11:15 12:35 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 11:15 12:35 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 11:15 12:35 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 11:15 12:35 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 11:15 12:35 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled

AZ 1565 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday 11:24 12:30 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Landed 12:30
2018-06-19 Tuesday 11:17 12:24 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Unknown
2018-06-16 Saturday 11:20 12:25 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Landed 12:25
2018-06-17 Sunday 11:36 12:40 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Landed 12:40
2018-06-14 Thursday 11:25 12:28 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Landed 12:28
2018-06-15 Friday 11:19 12:25 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Landed 12:25