Alitalia Flight AZ 1567 Status

Cagliari, Italy to Milan, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1567 from Cagliari (CAG) Italy to Milan (LIN) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1567 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1567
Alitalia

Scheduled 15:25 Actual 15:35 CAG Scheduled 16:45 Estimated 16:39 LIN
Estimated Arrival 16:39 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CAG Arrival Airport: LIN
Departure Airport: Cagliari Elmas Airport, Cagliari, Italy Arrival Airport: Milano Linate Airport, Milan, Italy
CAG Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LIN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
CAG Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 16:05 PM LIN Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 16:05 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 690 kms / 429 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alitalia AZ 1567 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 15:25 16:45 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 15:25 16:45 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 15:25 16:45 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 15:15 16:35 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 15:25 16:45 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 15:25 16:45 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 15:25 16:45 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 15:25 16:45 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 15:25 16:45 (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Scheduled

AZ 1567 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 15:45 16:46 60 minute(s) (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Landed 16:46
2018-04-21 Saturday 15:23 16:27 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Landed 16:27
2018-04-22 Sunday 15:37 16:38 60 minute(s) (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Landed 16:38
2018-04-19 Thursday 15:43 17:03 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Landed 17:03
2018-04-20 Friday 16:01 None 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CAG) Cagliari (LIN) Milan Unknown