Alitalia Flight AZ 1570 Status

Milan, Italy to Cagliari, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1570 from Milan (LIN) Italy to Cagliari (CAG) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1570 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1570
Alitalia

Scheduled 1:20 p.m. LIN Scheduled 2:45 p.m. CAG
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LIN Arrival Airport: CAG
Departure Airport: Milano Linate Airport, Milan, Italy Arrival Airport: Cagliari Elmas Airport, Cagliari, Italy
LIN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 CAG Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LIN Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 11:39 AM CAG Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 11:39 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 690 kms / 429 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alitalia AZ 1570 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 13:20 14:45 (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 13:20 14:45 (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 13:20 14:45 (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 13:20 14:45 (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Scheduled

AZ 1570 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-18 Sunday 14:15 15:17 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Landed 15:17
2018-03-19 Monday 14:14 15:20 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Landed 15:20
2018-03-16 Friday 14:18 15:27 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Landed 15:27
2018-03-17 Saturday 14:21 15:36 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Landed 15:36
2018-03-14 Wednesday 14:46 15:56 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Landed 15:56
2018-03-15 Thursday 14:18 15:30 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Landed 15:30
2018-03-24 Saturday 14:14 15:17 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Landed 15:17
2018-03-22 Thursday 14:30 15:43 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Landed 15:43
2018-03-23 Friday 14:32 15:39 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Landed 15:39
2018-03-20 Tuesday 14:19 15:27 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Landed 15:27
2018-03-21 Wednesday 14:21 15:29 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (CAG) Cagliari Landed 15:29