Alitalia Flight AZ 1581 Status

Rome, Italy to Cagliari, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1581 from Rome (FCO) Italy to Cagliari (CAG) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1581 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1581
Alitalia

Scheduled 12:00 FCO Scheduled 13:05 CAG
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: FCO Arrival Airport: CAG
Departure Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy Arrival Airport: Cagliari Elmas Airport, Cagliari, Italy
FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00 CAG Time Zone: GMT +1:00
FCO Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 11:32 AM CAG Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 11:32 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 391 kms / 243 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alitalia AZ 1581 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 12:00 13:05 (FCO) Rome (CAG) Cagliari Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 12:00 13:05 (FCO) Rome (CAG) Cagliari Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 12:00 13:05 (FCO) Rome (CAG) Cagliari Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 12:00 13:05 (FCO) Rome (CAG) Cagliari Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 12:00 13:05 (FCO) Rome (CAG) Cagliari Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 12:00 13:05 (FCO) Rome (CAG) Cagliari Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 12:00 13:05 (FCO) Rome (CAG) Cagliari Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 12:00 13:05 (FCO) Rome (CAG) Cagliari Scheduled

AZ 1581 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 12:30 13:14 43 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (CAG) Cagliari Landed 13:14
2018-05-26 Saturday 12:15 12:58 42 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (CAG) Cagliari Landed 12:58
2018-05-23 Wednesday 12:18 13:01 42 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (CAG) Cagliari Landed 13:01
2018-05-24 Thursday 12:47 13:36 49 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (CAG) Cagliari Landed 13:36
2018-05-21 Monday 12:19 13:05 46 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (CAG) Cagliari Landed 13:05
2018-05-22 Tuesday 12:29 None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (CAG) Cagliari Unknown