Alitalia Flight AZ 1619 Status

Rome, Italy to Brindisi, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1619 from Rome (FCO) Italy to Brindisi (BDS) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1619 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1619
Alitalia

Scheduled 13:15 FCO Scheduled 14:25 BDS
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: FCO Arrival Airport: BDS
Departure Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy Arrival Airport: Brindisi - Salento Airport, Brindisi, Italy
FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BDS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
FCO Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 11:25 AM BDS Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 11:25 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 493 kms / 307 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alitalia AZ 1619 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 13:20 14:30 (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 13:20 14:30 (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 13:30 14:40 (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 13:15 14:25 (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 13:30 14:40 (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 13:15 14:25 (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 13:15 14:25 (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 13:30 14:40 (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Scheduled

AZ 1619 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 13:49 14:42 52 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 14:42
2018-05-26 Saturday 14:00 14:58 58 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 14:58
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:28 14:24 55 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 14:24
2018-05-24 Thursday 13:38 14:25 46 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 14:25
2018-05-21 Monday 13:47 14:34 46 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 14:34
2018-05-22 Tuesday 13:30 14:29 59 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 14:29