Alitalia Flight AZ 1619 Status

Rome, Italy to Brindisi, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1619 from Rome (FCO) Italy to Brindisi (BDS) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1619 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1619
Alitalia

Scheduled 14:20 FCO Scheduled 15:30 BDS
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: FCO Arrival Airport: BDS
Departure Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy Arrival Airport: Brindisi - Salento Airport, Brindisi, Italy
FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BDS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
FCO Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 06:04 AM BDS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 06:04 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 493 kms / 307 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Alitalia AZ 1619 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 14:20 15:30 (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:20 15:30 (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 14:20 15:30 (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 14:20 15:30 (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Scheduled

AZ 1619 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-09 Friday 15:02 15:56 54 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 15:56
2018-02-12 Monday 14:36 15:21 45 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 15:21
2018-02-07 Wednesday 14:38 15:23 45 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 15:23
2018-02-08 Thursday 14:27 15:15 47 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 15:15
2018-02-02 Friday 14:51 15:37 45 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 15:37
2018-02-05 Monday 14:51 15:48 57 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 15:48
2018-02-16 Friday 14:35 15:32 56 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 15:32
2018-02-19 Monday 14:29 15:17 48 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 15:17
2018-02-14 Wednesday 14:47 15:34 47 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 15:34
2018-02-15 Thursday 14:31 15:26 54 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (BDS) Brindisi Landed 15:26