Alitalia Flight AZ 1648 Status

Bari, Italy to Milan, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1648 from Bari (BRI) Italy to Milan (LIN) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1648 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1648
Alitalia

Scheduled 13:00 BRI Scheduled 14:25 LIN
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BRI Arrival Airport: LIN
Departure Airport: Palese Airport, Bari, Italy Arrival Airport: Milano Linate Airport, Milan, Italy
BRI Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LIN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BRI Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 11:31 AM LIN Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 11:31 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 774 kms / 481 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alitalia AZ 1648 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 12:55 14:20 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 12:55 14:20 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 12:55 14:20 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 13:00 14:25 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 12:55 14:20 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 13:00 14:25 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 13:00 14:25 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 13:00 14:25 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled

AZ 1648 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 13:24 14:36 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Landed 14:36
2018-05-26 Saturday None None 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Canceled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:13 14:21 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Landed 14:21
2018-05-24 Thursday 13:15 14:36 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Landed 14:36
2018-05-21 Monday 13:18 14:30 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Landed 14:30
2018-05-22 Tuesday 13:15 14:30 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Landed 14:30