Alitalia Flight AZ 1648 Status

Bari, Italy to Milan, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1648 from Bari (BRI) Italy to Milan (LIN) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1648 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1648
Alitalia

Scheduled 14:00 BRI Scheduled 15:25 LIN
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BRI Arrival Airport: LIN
Departure Airport: Palese Airport, Bari, Italy Arrival Airport: Milano Linate Airport, Milan, Italy
BRI Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LIN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BRI Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 05:47 AM LIN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 05:47 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 774 kms / 481 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alitalia AZ 1648 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-28 Wednesday 14:00 15:25 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 14:00 15:25 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 14:00 15:25 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 14:00 15:25 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 13:55 15:20 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 14:00 15:25 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 14:00 15:25 (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Scheduled

AZ 1648 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-18 Sunday 13:58 15:09 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Landed 15:09
2018-02-19 Monday 14:10 15:20 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Landed 15:20
2018-02-16 Friday 14:07 15:25 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Landed 15:25
2018-02-17 Saturday 14:01 15:18 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Landed 15:18
2018-02-14 Wednesday 14:08 15:28 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Landed 15:28
2018-02-15 Thursday 14:06 15:23 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Landed 15:23
2018-02-20 Tuesday 14:13 15:26 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (BRI) Bari (LIN) Milan Landed 15:26