Alitalia Flight AZ 1649 Status

Milan, Italy to Bari, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1649 from Milan (LIN) Italy to Bari (BRI) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1649 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1649
Alitalia

Scheduled 11:50 LIN Scheduled 13:15 BRI
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LIN Arrival Airport: BRI
Departure Airport: Milano Linate Airport, Milan, Italy Arrival Airport: Palese Airport, Bari, Italy
LIN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BRI Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LIN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 05:54 AM BRI Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 05:54 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 774 kms / 481 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alitalia AZ 1649 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-28 Wednesday 11:50 13:15 (LIN) Milan (BRI) Bari Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 11:50 13:15 (LIN) Milan (BRI) Bari Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 11:50 13:15 (LIN) Milan (BRI) Bari Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 11:50 13:15 (LIN) Milan (BRI) Bari Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 11:50 13:15 (LIN) Milan (BRI) Bari Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 11:50 13:15 (LIN) Milan (BRI) Bari Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 11:50 13:15 (LIN) Milan (BRI) Bari Scheduled

AZ 1649 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-18 Sunday 11:49 13:01 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (BRI) Bari Landed 13:01
2018-02-19 Monday 11:59 13:06 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (BRI) Bari Landed 13:06
2018-02-16 Friday 11:51 12:57 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (BRI) Bari Landed 12:57
2018-02-17 Saturday 11:56 13:04 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (BRI) Bari Landed 13:04
2018-02-14 Wednesday 11:59 13:05 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (BRI) Bari Landed 13:05
2018-02-15 Thursday 11:57 13:01 1 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (BRI) Bari Landed 13:01
2018-02-20 Tuesday 12:02 13:20 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (BRI) Bari Landed 13:20