Alitalia Flight AZ 1666 Status

Pisa, Italy to Rome, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1666 from Pisa (PSA) Italy to Rome (FCO) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1666 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1666
Alitalia

Scheduled 07:30 PSA Scheduled 08:20 FCO
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PSA Arrival Airport: FCO
Departure Airport: Pisa International Airport, Pisa, Italy Arrival Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy
PSA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
PSA Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 05:55 AM FCO Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 05:55 AM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 260 kms / 162 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alitalia AZ 1666 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 07:30 08:20 (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 07:30 08:20 (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 07:30 08:20 (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 07:30 08:20 (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 07:30 08:20 (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 07:30 08:20 (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 07:30 08:20 (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 07:30 08:20 (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Scheduled

AZ 1666 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 07:28 08:02 33 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Landed 08:02
2018-02-20 Tuesday 07:32 08:12 39 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Landed 08:12
2018-02-17 Saturday 07:29 08:02 32 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Landed 08:02
2018-02-18 Sunday 07:31 08:06 35 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Landed 08:06
2018-02-15 Thursday 07:34 08:10 35 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Landed 08:10
2018-02-16 Friday 07:20 07:54 34 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Landed 07:54