Alitalia Flight AZ 1668 Status

Pisa, Italy to Rome, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1668 from Pisa (PSA) Italy to Rome (FCO) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1668 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1668
Alitalia

Scheduled 15:30 PSA Scheduled 16:20 FCO
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PSA Arrival Airport: FCO
Departure Airport: Pisa International Airport, Pisa, Italy Arrival Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy
PSA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
PSA Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 03:38 AM FCO Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 03:38 AM
Flight Duration: 60 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 260 kms / 162 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Alitalia AZ 1668 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-27 Wednesday 15:35 16:30 (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 15:35 16:30 (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 15:35 16:30 (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 15:35 16:30 (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 15:30 16:25 (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Scheduled

AZ 1668 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-13 Wednesday None None 50 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Unknown
2018-06-14 Thursday 15:48 16:27 38 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Landed 16:27
2018-06-11 Monday 16:18 16:54 36 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Landed 16:54
2018-06-12 Tuesday 15:38 16:22 43 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Landed 16:22
2018-06-07 Thursday 15:50 16:28 38 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Landed 16:28
2018-06-08 Friday None None 50 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Canceled
2018-06-19 Tuesday None 16:42 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Landed 16:42
2018-06-15 Friday None None 50 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Unknown
2018-06-18 Monday None None 55 minute(s) (PSA) Pisa (FCO) Rome Canceled