Alitalia Flight AZ 1676 Status

Florence, Italy to Rome, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1676 from Florence (FLR) Italy to Rome (FCO) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1676 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1676
Alitalia

Scheduled 07:00 FLR Scheduled 07:50 FCO
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: FLR Arrival Airport: FCO
Departure Airport: Firenze-Peretola Airport, Florence, Italy Arrival Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy
FLR Time Zone: GMT +1:00 FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
FLR Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 06:04 AM FCO Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 06:04 AM
Flight Duration: 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 239 kms / 148 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alitalia AZ 1676 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 07:00 07:50 (FLR) Florence (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 07:00 07:50 (FLR) Florence (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 07:00 07:50 (FLR) Florence (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 07:00 07:50 (FLR) Florence (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 07:00 07:50 (FLR) Florence (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 07:00 07:50 (FLR) Florence (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 07:00 07:50 (FLR) Florence (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 07:00 07:50 (FLR) Florence (FCO) Rome Scheduled

AZ 1676 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 07:03 07:32 28 minute(s) (FLR) Florence (FCO) Rome Landed 07:32
2018-02-20 Tuesday 07:00 07:35 35 minute(s) (FLR) Florence (FCO) Rome Landed 07:35
2018-02-17 Saturday 07:05 07:32 27 minute(s) (FLR) Florence (FCO) Rome Landed 07:32
2018-02-18 Sunday 07:27 08:00 32 minute(s) (FLR) Florence (FCO) Rome Landed 08:00
2018-02-15 Thursday 07:32 08:07 35 minute(s) (FLR) Florence (FCO) Rome Landed 08:07
2018-02-16 Friday 07:19 07:49 29 minute(s) (FLR) Florence (FCO) Rome Landed 07:49