Alitalia Flight AZ 1718 Status

Catania, Italy to Milan, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1718 from Catania (CTA) Italy to Milan (LIN) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1718 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1718
Alitalia

Scheduled 21:05 CTA Scheduled 22:55 LIN
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CTA Arrival Airport: LIN
Departure Airport: Catania-Fontanarossa Airport, Catania, Italy Arrival Airport: Milano Linate Airport, Milan, Italy
CTA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LIN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
CTA Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 05:48 AM LIN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 05:48 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1010 kms / 628 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alitalia AZ 1718 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 21:05 22:55 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 21:05 22:55 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 21:05 22:55 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 21:05 22:55 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 21:05 22:55 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 21:05 22:55 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-24 Saturday 21:05 22:55 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 21:05 22:55 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled

AZ 1718 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday 20:57 22:31 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Landed 22:31
2018-02-20 Tuesday 21:17 22:57 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Landed 22:57
2018-02-17 Saturday 21:15 22:42 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Landed 22:42
2018-02-18 Sunday 21:17 22:49 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Landed 22:49
2018-02-15 Thursday 21:00 22:46 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Landed 22:46
2018-02-16 Friday 21:04 22:37 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Landed 22:37