Alitalia Flight AZ 1742 Status

Catania, Italy to Milan, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1742 from Catania (CTA) Italy to Milan (LIN) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1742 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1742
Alitalia

Scheduled 06:25 CTA Scheduled 08:15 LIN
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CTA Arrival Airport: LIN
Departure Airport: Catania-Fontanarossa Airport, Catania, Italy Arrival Airport: Milano Linate Airport, Milan, Italy
CTA Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LIN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
CTA Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 03:38 AM LIN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-06-20 03:38 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1010 kms / 628 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alitalia AZ 1742 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-28 Thursday 06:25 08:15 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 06:25 08:15 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 06:25 08:15 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 06:25 08:15 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 06:25 08:15 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 06:25 08:15 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 06:25 08:15 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 06:25 08:15 (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Scheduled

AZ 1742 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-18 Monday 06:25 08:01 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Landed 08:01
2018-06-19 Tuesday 06:32 08:06 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Landed 08:06
2018-06-16 Saturday 06:24 07:55 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Landed 07:55
2018-06-17 Sunday 06:27 08:03 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Landed 08:03
2018-06-14 Thursday 06:24 08:00 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Landed 08:00
2018-06-15 Friday 06:23 07:57 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (CTA) Catania (LIN) Milan Landed 07:57