Alitalia Flight AZ 1777 Status

Rome, Italy to Palermo, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 1777 from Rome (FCO) Italy to Palermo (PMO) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 1777 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 1777
Alitalia

Scheduled 08:25 FCO Scheduled 09:30 PMO
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: FCO Arrival Airport: PMO
Departure Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy Arrival Airport: Falcone-Borsellino Airport, Palermo, Italy
FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00 PMO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
FCO Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 06:05 AM PMO Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 06:05 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 407 kms / 253 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Alitalia AZ 1777 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 08:25 09:30 (FCO) Rome (PMO) Palermo Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 08:20 09:25 (FCO) Rome (PMO) Palermo Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 08:25 09:30 (FCO) Rome (PMO) Palermo Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 08:25 09:30 (FCO) Rome (PMO) Palermo Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 08:25 09:30 (FCO) Rome (PMO) Palermo Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 08:25 09:30 (FCO) Rome (PMO) Palermo Scheduled

AZ 1777 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-15 Thursday 08:38 09:12 33 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (PMO) Palermo Landed 09:12
2018-02-16 Friday 08:43 09:21 38 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (PMO) Palermo Landed 09:21
2018-02-13 Tuesday 08:31 09:15 44 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (PMO) Palermo Landed 09:15
2018-02-14 Wednesday 08:41 09:24 43 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (PMO) Palermo Landed 09:24
2018-02-09 Friday 08:50 09:31 41 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (PMO) Palermo Landed 09:31
2018-02-12 Monday 08:38 09:18 40 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (PMO) Palermo Landed 09:18
2018-02-19 Monday 08:36 09:20 43 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (PMO) Palermo Landed 09:20
2018-02-20 Tuesday 08:43 09:23 40 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (PMO) Palermo Landed 09:23