Alitalia Flight AZ 2061 Status

Milan, Italy to Rome, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 2061 from Milan (LIN) Italy to Rome (FCO) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 2061 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 2061
Alitalia

Scheduled 17:00 LIN Scheduled 18:10 FCO
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LIN Arrival Airport: FCO
Departure Airport: Milano Linate Airport, Milan, Italy Arrival Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy
LIN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LIN Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 11:29 AM FCO Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-27 11:29 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 473 kms / 294 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Alitalia AZ 2061 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 17:00 18:10 (LIN) Milan (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 17:00 18:10 (LIN) Milan (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 17:00 18:10 (LIN) Milan (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 17:00 18:10 (LIN) Milan (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 17:00 18:10 (LIN) Milan (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 17:00 18:10 (LIN) Milan (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 17:00 18:10 (LIN) Milan (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 17:00 18:10 (LIN) Milan (FCO) Rome Scheduled

AZ 2061 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 17:06 None 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (FCO) Rome Unknown
2018-05-26 Saturday None None 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (FCO) Rome Unknown
2018-05-23 Wednesday 17:09 18:10 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (FCO) Rome Landed 18:10
2018-05-24 Thursday 17:15 None 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (FCO) Rome Unknown
2018-05-21 Monday 17:06 18:00 54 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (FCO) Rome Landed 18:00
2018-05-22 Tuesday 17:10 18:06 55 minute(s) (LIN) Milan (FCO) Rome Landed 18:06