Alitalia Flight AZ 2076 Status

Rome, Italy to Milan, Italy

Domestic flight AZ 2076 from Rome (FCO) Italy to Milan (LIN) Italy operated by Alitalia - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Alitalia (AZ) 2076 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Alitalia Flight Status

AZ 2076
Alitalia

Scheduled 16:30 FCO Scheduled 17:40 LIN
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Alitalia
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: FCO Arrival Airport: LIN
Departure Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy Arrival Airport: Milano Linate Airport, Milan, Italy
FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LIN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
FCO Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 05:58 AM LIN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-02-21 05:58 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 473 kms / 294 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Alitalia AZ 2076 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 16:30 17:40 (FCO) Rome (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 16:30 17:40 (FCO) Rome (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 16:30 17:40 (FCO) Rome (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 16:30 17:40 (FCO) Rome (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 16:30 17:40 (FCO) Rome (LIN) Milan Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 16:30 17:40 (FCO) Rome (LIN) Milan Scheduled

AZ 2076 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-15 Thursday 16:40 17:34 54 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (LIN) Milan Landed 17:34
2018-02-16 Friday 16:42 17:30 48 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (LIN) Milan Landed 17:30
2018-02-13 Tuesday 16:43 17:36 52 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (LIN) Milan Landed 17:36
2018-02-14 Wednesday 16:36 17:34 57 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (LIN) Milan Landed 17:34
2018-02-09 Friday 16:39 17:29 49 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (LIN) Milan Landed 17:29
2018-02-12 Monday 16:49 17:42 52 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (LIN) Milan Landed 17:42
2018-02-19 Monday 16:37 17:26 48 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (LIN) Milan Landed 17:26
2018-02-20 Tuesday 16:42 17:37 55 minute(s) (FCO) Rome (LIN) Milan Landed 17:37